Exhibitors 2017

Company Name   Website
Aardra Systems Ltd    http://aardra.co.uk/ 
ADT India Pvt Ltd   http://www.adt-co.com/ 
Advaita Organics    https://www.advaitaorganics.com/
Agri Life   http://www.agrilife.in/ 
Agro Mavens Ltd   https://www.indiamart.com/maven-agro-india/
Algoarts Technologies Pvt Ltd   http://algoartstechnologies.in
Allflex India Pvt Ltd   https://www.indiamart.com/allflexindia/ 
Ashna Paustika LLP    
Bakshish Industry   http://dairyequipmentindia.com/ 
Basant Products-outside   http://www.vidhataindia.com/index.html 
Bentall Rowlands Storage Systems Limited   http://www.bentallrowlands.com/ 
Best Engineering Technologies   http://www.bestengineeringtechnologies.com/ 
Captain Tractors   http://www.captaintractors.com/ 
Chase Organics UK   http://www.chaseorganics.co.uk/ 
Commissioner of Horticulture & VC & MD -TS Horticulture Department   http://punjab.gov.in/agriculture-department 
Cornext Agri Products Pvt Ltd-Out Side    
CottonConnect South Asia Pvt. Ltd.   http://cottonconnect.org/ 
Department for International Trade, Govt of UK   https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-international-trade 
Distinct Horizon Pvt Ltd   www.distincthorizon.net
Doug Marriott Associates Ltd   http://dougmarriottassociatesltd.blogspot.co.il 
eFresh Agribusiness Solutions (P) Ltd   www.efreshglobal.com
Essen Multipacl Limited   http://www.essenpoly.com/ 
Farmringg Pvt Ltd   www.farmringg.com
G Shepherd Animal Health   http://www.gshepherdanimalhealth.co.uk/ 
Goodwill Poly Plast   http://goodwillpolyplast.com/
ICRISAT   http://www.icrisat.org/ 
Ind Millet Foods Pvt. Ltd   www.rigdam.marketcentral.in
Indian Immunologicals   http://www.indimmune.com/ 
Integrated and Inclusive Development of Communities    
Jhabakh Auto Pvt Ltd    
JOHN DEERE   /www.deere.com/en/ 
Kaveri Pipes   http://www.kaveripipes.com 
Kisangates Agro Informatics Pvt. Ltd   www.kisangates.com
KisanHub Technologies Pvt.Ltd   https://www.kisanhub.com/
KLM Flexi Pack Pvt Ltd    
Krushitek Pvt Ltd   http://www.krushitek.com/ 
Kuraray Co Ltd -Japan   http://www.kuraray.com/ 
Lead Crop Science Pvt Ltd   http://www.leadcropscience.com/ 
Mahindra & Mahindra   http://www.mahindra.com/ 
Markem -Imaje Pvt Ltd    
NaPanta   www.napanta.com
National Centre for Precision Farming – Harper Adams University   https://www.harper-adams.ac.uk/research/ncpf/ 
Nature Waves    
Nextek Ltd   http://nextek.org/  
NGE Agromate Pvt Ltd   www.agromate.in
Olive Plants India    
Our Food Pvt. Ltd.   http://www.ourfood.co.in 
PALS Global Solutions Private Limited   www.palsglobalsolutions.com
Parry Enterprises India Ltd   http://www.peil.in/ 
Perfura Technologies India Private Limited   www.perfuratech.com
Richardson Milling  UK Limited   http://www.oatmillers.com/ 
RVJ Agribusiness Academy LTD    
Rythu Mitra Retail Pvt Ltd    
SADON AGRO PRODUCTS PRIVATE LIMITED   www.namastekisan.com
Sirim Scientific Solutions   http://www.sirim.co.in/ 
Sri Konda Laxman Telangana State  Horticultural  University   http://skltshu.ac.in/ 
Supreme Industries    http://www.supreme.co.in/ 
Telangana State Food Processing Society   http://tsfps.org/index.html 
Terra Firma Projects Pvt Ltd   http://www.terragreensorganic.com/about.html
Tirth Agro Technology Pvt Ltd   http://www.shaktimanagro.com/ 
Tool-Tech Packaging Pojects   http://www.tooltechindia.com/index.html 
Tuf Ropes   http://www.tufropes.com/ 
UK Technology for Agriculture & Genetics   http://www.uktag.co.uk/ 
Varsha Dairy & Food Engineers   http://www.varshakop.com/ 
VASUDHAIKA SOFTWARE PVT LTD   www.kalgudi.com
VNR Nursery   http://www.vnrnursery.in/ 
YN Antoniades & Sons Ltd -CYPRUS    
Zanotti SPA- Italy   http://zanotti.com/en/