Agritex 2013: NIABI Awards 2013

(Left) Ms Joanna Kane-Potaka, Director, SMC speaks on behalf of DG William Dar during the inauguration of AGRITEX. (Right) NIABI awardees pose with the dignitaries. Photo: PS Kumar, ICRISAT The NIABI National Awards for 2013 were presented during the inaugural of AGRITEX 2013 on 25 April by Mr Kanna Laxminarayana, Minister for Agriculture and Agriculture… Read More