Steering Committee

    Prof. Suryamani M

    Former Director

    Extension Education Institute (EEI), GoI

    Dr. Bharat S. Sontakki

    Head, Extension Systems Management Division

    ICAR-National Academy of Agricultural Research Management (NAARM)

    Dr. Dayakara Rao

    Principal Scientist

    ICAR-Indian Institute of Millets Research (IIMR)

    Dr. M.N. Reddy

    Former Director

    National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management (MANAGE), GoI

    Prof. S.V. Reddy

    President & Executive Director